About

AIRSOLE - COMFORT MATTERS!

AirSole is an innovative textile high-tech insole that is completely washable and contributes to a better wellbeing for your feet on a day to day basis.

Special AirPads, formed by a unique stitching method help to give your feet a pressure releasing and air circulating feeling. Creating this beneficial massaging effect on the sole of your foot can benefit your overall sense of well-being.

Wearing AirSole promotes muscle activity and encourages blood flow. AirSole has a positive impact on the body's sensors, balance and coordination when walking and standing and can therefore ease physical strain. Our insoles are especially suitable for people increasingly dealing with physical stress due to walking and standing at work or through doing sports.

In addition to the fact that AirSole keeps you warm in the winter, it also ensures to absorb moisture. Enabling you to easily wear your "barefoot shoe" on warm summer days. Thanks to the textile 3D AirPads that do not only provide an optimal airing of the feet but also contribute to a healthy microclimate inside the shoe. It simply helps to provide your feet with dry shoes at a comfortable temperature.

AirSole Fresh

AirSole Fresh absorbs moisture to keep your feet dry, improves the microclimate inside your shoes. Perfect for anyone wanting to rock the „no-sock look“ who prefers being barefoot in their shoes.

AirSole IR

AirSole IR contains all the benefits of AirSole Fresh and is equipped with additional infrared reflecting threads incorporated throughout the surface of the insole.

Spacer Fabric Technology

Using high quality spacer fabrics and AirPads is the perfect combination for realizing a cushioning and massaging effect that is incredibly important for more comfort in your shoes.

Easy Care

 Simply machine wash your pair at 40°C and they will stay fresh and clean over a long period of time.

This website is using cookies for analysis and continuously improvement. By further visiting the website you agree with it. You find more information about cookies and your possibility of contradiction in our Privacy policy | Imprint
Understood

About

AIRSOLE - COMFORT MATTERS

AirSole ist eine innovative textile Hightech-Schuheinlage, die komplett waschbar ist und ständig für Wohlgefühl an den Füßen sorgt.

Die durch ein sticktechnologisches Verfahren an 3D-Textilien entstehenden Air-Pads geben deinen Füßen ein druckentlastendes und klimatisierendes Wellnessgefühl. Damit wird ein wohltuender Massageeffekt an deiner Fußsohle erzeugt, wodurch das gesamte Wohlbefinden des Körpers verbessert wird.


Beim Tragen der AirSole wird die Muskelaktivität gefördert und die Durchblutung angeregt. AirSole beeinflusst außerdem Sensorik, Balance und Koordination beim Laufen und Stehen. Belastungsbeschwerden werden gelindert. Besonders geeignet sind sie deshalb für Menschen, die berufsbedingt und/oder sportlich Belastungen durch Gehen und Stehen verstärkt ausgesetzt sind.


Neben einer „Warmhaltefunktion“ im Winter gewährleisten alle AirSoles eine feuchtigkeitsabsorbierende Wirkung auch an warmen Sommertagen in einem „Barfußschuh“. Aufgrund optimaler Belüftung der Füße durch die textilen 3D-AirPads und dem so existierenden gesunden Mikroklima im Fuß-/Schuhbereich kann AirSole jeden Träger mit trockenen und warmen Füßen versorgen.

AirSole Fresh

AirSole Fresh absorbiert die Feuchtigkeit im Schuh und sorgt für ein gesundes Mikroklima im Schuhbereich. Perfekt auch für alle, die ihre Schuhe lieber ohne Socken tragen.

AirSole IR

AirSole IR besitzt alle Vorteile von AirSole Fresh und ist zusätzlich mit Infrarot reflektierenden Fäden ausgestattet, die in die textile Oberfläche eingearbeitet sind.

Abstandsgewirke

Die Kombination von hochwertigem Abstandsgewirke und Air-Pads geben deinen Füßen ein druckentlastendes und klimatisierendes Wellnessgefühl.

Pflegeleicht

Die Schuheinlage kann bei 40°C in der Waschmaschine gewaschen werden und bleibt so länger frisch und sauber.

Copyright 2018 Funke Stickerei GmbH. Umsetzung durch progressio
Diese Website verwendet Cookies zur Webanalyse und fortlaufenden Verbesserung. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie dieser Verwendung zu. Informationen zu Cookies und Ihre Widerspruchsmöglichkeit finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum
Verstanden!